Ilaiyaraaja, Indian Music Maestro, Collaborates With Netflix For Theme Music of Stranger Issues 4


Posted By: Simran Srivastav
Publish Date: Fri, 27 Could 2022 11:11 AM IST

New Delhi | Jagran Leisure Desk: Stranger Issues is likely one of the most awaited net collection of 2022, which can lastly stream on Netflix in the present day, that’s Could 27. The online collection has an enormous fan following in India as effectively and Netflix is leaving no stones unturned to advertise Stranger Issues Season 4. Other than English, the collection will launch in Hindi, Tamil and Telugu in India. To get the eye of extra Indian audiences, Netflix has collaborated with one of many most interesting Indian music administrators Ilaiyaraaja to compose the background rating of Stranger Issues.

Sharing the video on their official Instagram web page, Netflix wrote, “MAESTRO ILAIYARAAJA’S VERSION OF THE STRANGER THINGS THEME HAS TURNED OUR WORLD UPSIDE DOWN! Stranger Issues is coming quickly in Tamil and Telugu.”

Followers are simply amazed by this background rating and are much more keen to look at the collection. One individual commented, “That is so loopy and so cool”, in the meantime, one other individual wrote, “LITERAL GOOSEBUMPS”.

Earlier, Netflix collaborated with Bollywood actor Varun Dhawan to advertise Stranger Issues 4. Sharing the video, Netflix wrote, “No demodogs had been fed throughout this interview with @varundvn. However we’ll test on the interviewer simply in case.”

Sharing the trailer of Stranger Issues 4, Netflix wrote, “WE’RE MEETING THE GANG THIS FRIDAY AND THE ODDS OF US BEING EXCITED ARE 100% “.

Stranger Issues season 4 will launch in two volumes. Quantity 1 will launch on Could 27, Friday in India at 12:30 PM IST. In the meantime, Quantity 2 will stream on Netflix from July 1. There will probably be seven episodes within the first quantity of Stranger Issues 4 and two episodes in quantity 2.

Stranger Issues 4 stars Millie Bobby Brown, Winona Ryder, Finn Wolfhard, Noah Schnapp, David Harbour, Gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, Sadie Sink, Natalia Dyer, Charlie Heaton, Joe Keery, Maya Hawke, Priah Ferguson and Cara Buono.


Supply hyperlink